Hodnocení

9,6
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,6
Pohodlí
9,4
Poloha hotelu
9,7
Zařízení
9,3
Personál
9,7
Poměr ceny a kvality
9,7

Hodnocení

    Onur
    tr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    14. května 2018
    Wonderful place with lovely, helpful and always smiley people. Nice terrace where you can eat various breakfast while watching hot air balloons and meet Çiçek :). Our cave was awesome, authentic, well decorated with everything we needed inside. Can't wait to visit again, highly recommended!
    Simon
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    23. dubna 2018

    Great stay in a cave!

    The pension was great, we stayed in a fairy chimney room which was authentic and comfortable. The staff were friendly and welcoming and provided us with loads of information and advice and helped with any bookings.
    zakhir72
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    20. dubna 2018
    nothing
    unique
    duangdao dumrongjak
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    17. dubna 2018

    Thank you for giving me warm and great experience in Cappadocia

    If you choose this hotel, you won't be regret. The cave room is great. They provide shampoo, bath soap, slipper, hair dryer and everything. Breakfast is so delicious (omelette, fruits, conflake, bread, cheese). If you stay here, you feel like home. They always welcome you with coffee or tea for free. They help me arrange red, green tour and balloon tour with discount price. The owner and his wife are so kind and very helpful person. This hotel is also close to restaurant and open air museum. I would recommend to everyone I know to stay here.
    Superb place, good location and owner so helpful
    UmairGhouri
    sa

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    15. dubna 2018
    Both Bekir and Brit are wonderful hosts. The room was excellent, exceeded my expectations and breakfast very good. Definitely going to stay next time and highly recommended place of stay to people who want to make the most of their trip in Cappadocia.
    Diego Flores
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    8. dubna 2018

    I felt better than at home, the workers are very friendly and they know how to make you feel good.

    Everything is perfect
    Location, workers and price
    Haider mahmood
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    7. dubna 2018
    Gr8 hospitality and welcome. The family running the hotel is very nice. Good location and rooms. Highly recommended value for money. They also arrange tours around the places.
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    6. dubna 2018

    Would highly recommend Anatoliacave Pension

    Owner went out of his way to assist with everything: pick-ups, tours etc. Location was excellent. Staying in a "Cave Room" was an awesome experience.
    Deniz
    tr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    3. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    AndyS86
    it

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    31. března 2018

    Pleasant stay overall

    Great experience staying a few nights in the fairy chimney. It was very clean and well maintained. Breakfast was excellent and staff friendly.
    Adnan_sachwani
    ae

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    29. března 2018
    Nothing
    It was family environment very big and comfortable rooms. Washroom was awesome. Especially the owner and staff there were amazing and supporting
    PHILIP
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    18. března 2018

    Great value,comfortable stay.

    All good
    Run by Turkish and Norwegian couple with a Canadian and so no problem with language. Relaxed atmosphere and excellent breakfast and location.
    Z
    ae

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    17. března 2018
    We absolutely adore this place! Location is excellent - close to the center but in a quiet street so you get a good rest, few mins to the bus station, Sunset Point, and Goreme Open Air Museum, lots of dining options and supermarkets nearby. Cave room was really lovely. It was spacious and really clean. Bed and pillows were comfy, linens were fresh. Washroom was also spotless and shower has good water pressure and temperature control, basic toiletries were provided. We had a really good sleep inside our cave room as it was very quiet and tranquil. The heater provided adequate warmth as well (we came in winter). Breakfast has a great selection and really yummy. We love the turkish coffee and apple tea! The owner was really helpful, kind, and very much hands-on with the guests. He recommended activities that we can actually do on our own, and gave us a map of Goreme and the nearby towns. We booked our hot air balloon and green tour thru him and got a really great deal. Thank you Mr Bekir and to the rest of your family. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! :)
    Ufuk
    tr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    16. března 2018
    Only problem was noise. It is very close to the loudy city center. There was a bar near the room. It was loudy in the evening.
    +Staying in a fairychimney +Spacious room with a good decoration +Personnel +Breakfast (good quality products)
    Domantas Baranauskis
    lt

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    7. února 2018

    Best place in Goreme

    Amazing staff, great room, crazy good value for money. The owner helped us out with the tour selection and hot air balloons.
    Ben
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    22. ledna 2018

    Fantastic cave hotel and lovely hosts. Super helpful, highly recommended!

    Nora
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    9. ledna 2018
    Everything was perfect ! All people working there are really kind ! 100% recommendable !
    Nita
    my

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    24. prosince 2017

    Overall was great, everything went smoothly as planned

    Warmth hospitality by the owner
    isa_bigh
    fr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    11. prosince 2017

    Great time in Kapadokya!

    - Felt little opressed by the owner at times - Breakfast room is little cramped
    - Beautiful fairy chimney room - Very conveniently located - Great value for money
    Виктория
    ua

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    18. listopadu 2017
    Excellent cave room! Owners are very friendly, thank you for all what you did for us! They are got a full stack of information that you necessary. The hotel has absolutely comfort situation and close to the markets, cafes and bus station. I would gladly recommended this variant of an accommodations!
Načítaní hodnocení